Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe by john scully
Usual Great Service from MX5 Parts and next day delivery.......Fitted in 10 minutes no problem and f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Benjamin Hampton
Very good sounding exhaust especially when coupled with a straight through center pipe. Only thing i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2015
Headlamp, Halogen, LHD Mk3.75, 2012>2015 by Lisa Harris
Ordered the RHD version as a special order from MX5 parts, they got it to me in less than a week! Ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Andrew McEvoy
Mixed review, 1st, when fitted, the bar looks fantastic, 5*. But fitting it is a bit of a faff, Inst..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
15" Calibre "Motion 2" Black Alloys, Set Of Four, Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Hemming
Fitted these in February and look brilliant. Attract many compliments and have made so much differen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by john scully
Usual Great Service from MX5 Parts. Looks Good on Car and finish superb...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Billet Lower Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3 by David Brown
Unlike the upper billet radiator grille, this part does actually have fitting instructions included...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Billet Upper Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3 by David Brown
Unlike the previous reviewer I managed to fit the grille without having to take the front end of the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
Brake Pipe Spanner, 10 & 11mm by Geoff Spain
A good spanner - but.... my Mk2 front brakes have 8mm nuts on the bleed nipples, so this spanner won..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Geoff Spain
In excellent condition - I will definitely use these again when I have to replace my rear calipers. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
Displaying 421 to 430 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 41  42  43  44  45 ...  [Next >>]