Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models by Nigel Keates
Spot on with fast postage and top product too

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
Striker Plate Fixing Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nigel Keates
My blts were perfest and wre torque bolts too. A++ Superfast post

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Nigel Keates
In my confusion thought there would be a pair of covers as the ad stated both singular and plural , ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
U Shape Roll Bar, Mk1/2/2.5 by Julian Thomas
A great bit of kit now it is fitted LOKS GREAT l. What a "PIG" to fit though, holes had to be redril..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Caroline Plant
I ordered the grille yesterday afternoon and it was delivered this morning at work thank you a very ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Adrian Neill
BARGAIN !! ..... usual fantastic delivery and it works a treat. Can't ask much more really. :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3 by Adrian Noble
I purchased the silver coloured bezels for my sunlight silver MX5 and they are a great match, a stra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Roger Crompton
ordered and delivered within 2 days.friendly helpfull staff.cold starting much improvement on old ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by David Bird
Sorry MX5parts but doesn\'t fit my Mk2.5. Either the washer is too shallow, the adapter too long or ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2009
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Baker
Please note I ordered two of these and they DO NOT come with sump plug washers despite what other re..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2009
Displaying 4291 to 4300 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...  [Next >>]