Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Kasper Lund
DANISH/DANSK: Fantastisk produkt, og rigtig fair pris! - De passer perfekt på bilen, og monteringen ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Kasper Lund
DANISH/DANSK: Super godt produkt! Det passer perfekt i størrelsen, og sidder godt fast med det medfø..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Kasper Lund
DANISH/DANSK: Okay kvalitet, men for dyrt! Det burde være tykkere, samt passe bedre med manchetten. ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Kasper Lund
DANISH/DANSK: Rigtig god kvalitet til prisen! De er nemme at montere, og ser rigtig flotte ud!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Kasper Lund
DANISH/DANSK: Dette er et rigtig fornuftigt luftfilter til prisen! Den giver en rigtig lækkert "sprø..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 by Gavin Jones
Looks brilliant, especially in between chrome vent rings and eye caps.....but, the adhesive only sri..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Window Winder Handle, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2 by Gavin Jones
As per the original, fast delivery....many thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Gavin Jones
Cracking bit of kit. Well worth the price (unlike some other shiny bits I've put on my 1997 Mk1 !). ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by felix Daoust
In the M-1 you just pull the old ones out. wHAT'S THE METHOD OF M3 install; can't PULL out old ones...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by neil coppell
very good. i only use my car for road use. no problems after first 3 months

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009
Displaying 4301 to 4310 (of 10173 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 431  432  433  434  435 ...  [Next >>]