Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

White Dial Faces with Blue Illumination, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Simon Butland
Fantastic service and quality, ordered by phone friday 3.30, arrived saturday morning!!! Realy nice ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by John Smith
Amazing what a difference this little chrome button has made. Not only does it look great with the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by A. Chadwick
I installed this shortly after installing the silenced cat bypass pipe from MX5 parts. There was no ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by William Parrington
Purchased to replace original 11 year old Roadster mats in my imported Mk2. Original mats were top q..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake by Gareth Pike
After a year on I finally fitted these yesterday along with the rear pads at the same time.. its got..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
Chromed Door Mirror Set, MX5 Mk1 by Helen Goss
After my genuine Mazda chrome wings were stolen (fantastic purchase from Mx5 Parts) I thought that t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1 by Joan Fenwick
The first one I received was a truly dreadful fit and looked awful. Anyway, the nice people at MX5 P..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pablo Luis Marqués
The Exedy clutch kit, quality for little money. Very short delivery time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Benoit Kok
good quality, fits perfectly, easy to mount. When you drive the car "normally", it will sound the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by John Stride
Have to agree with the other review. These do not easily clip into place as the door trim flexes as ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2009
Displaying 4311 to 4320 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 431  432  433  434  435 ...  [Next >>]