Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Caliper, Genuine Mazda, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Trystan Jones
Well pleased so far (after about 500 miles). My spanner man charged me £25 to fit it on. Treat it wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
Front Caliper, Genuine Mazda, Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Trystan Jones
I've done 10,000 miles since fitting the caliper last January and have now just replaced the o/s rea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Surrounds, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew McDowell
really nicely finished parts, and does look very nice on the car. however mine are a fraction of a m..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew McDowell
much more useful than an ashtray. added in some rubber inserts. fits quite nicely and didn't need to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2009
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 by ian mayes
My old water pump was leaking so bought this one as replacement. very good part and was deliverd nex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2009
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by GEORGE NEARY
FANATASTIC NEXT DAY DELIVERY SERVICE ,FITTED IN TEN MINUTES NO NEED TO FILE AS IN OTHER REVIEWS ,ONL..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by David Lawrence
Brought this ages ago but only just got around to fitting it. Bumper cutout perfect size just take y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Meadows
My favourite mechanic very happy everything he needed to do a good job, just annoyed I believed the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Meadows
Great for the price just finished servicing my sons Eunos 1.6 1992, do as I did and use flushing flu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Meadows
Just had this fitted to my sons 1992 Eunos ( mechanic and reckon it was on the orginal Clutch, it wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Displaying 4341 to 4350 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 431  432  433  434  435 ...  [Next >>]