Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by David Lawrence
Brought this ages ago but only just got around to fitting it. Bumper cutout perfect size just take y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Meadows
My favourite mechanic very happy everything he needed to do a good job, just annoyed I believed the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Meadows
Great for the price just finished servicing my sons Eunos 1.6 1992, do as I did and use flushing flu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Meadows
Just had this fitted to my sons 1992 Eunos ( mechanic and reckon it was on the orginal Clutch, it wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Chris Meadows
Great service and delivery as usual, also fitted new Mintex front pads as well and the front pad fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Wheel Arch Liner Fastener, Mk1/2/2.5 by Mike Gleaves
I agree with other comments, probably the only source!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Chromed Door Mirror Set, MX5 Mk1 by David Larsen
looked great when i fitted them but,,,, drove away and the glass dropped out of one. took glass out ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Stuart Hirons
Good piece of kit, top quality, and delivered by 11:00 the next day!!! 4 stars due to the mountin..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by stephen norman
THESE ARE MARKED L/H - R/H ~ SIMPLY CLIP IN ~ JOB DONE !! WAS,NT TO IMPRESSED WITH THE FIT THOUGH ~ ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by stephen norman
Superb Pieces ~ Look real nice when fitted. ~ Forget the silly sticky pads ~ Run a line of (Clear Si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Displaying 4341 to 4350 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 431  432  433  434  435 ...  [Next >>]