Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Dave Pickett
Well kwik fit wanted £180 for a mild steel back box (oh and they wanted to replace the cat at £215 a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by simon bennett
As usual first class service regarding speed and packaging. Fitted within half a hour, picture on mx..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Kevin Power
I asked for this item to be delivered to my workplace on a specific day to ensure it could be signed..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gareth Pike
I'm amazed at this brace.. such a small bar of metal has made such a difference on the car... I have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Cranmer
blindingly good set of kit at an excellent price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Morl
I ordered this grille back in February, and have just fitted it to my car. Quick service as usual fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 by Alex Plumb
I haven't fitted them yet so a neither good nor bad review. Just a quick tip - the longer springs ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Nicholls
WOW - non in stock when I ordered and expected 6 week delivery. 10 days later they arrive at my door..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Nicholls
WOW - Delivery first class, non in stock when ordered, expected 6 week waiting time. 10 days later t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by James Lodge
This is just what I was hoping for my Mk2. You get a very well made piece of kit with just the right..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Displaying 4351 to 4360 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 436  437  438  439  440 ...  [Next >>]