Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by stephen norman
THESE ARE MARKED L/H - R/H ~ SIMPLY CLIP IN ~ JOB DONE !! WAS,NT TO IMPRESSED WITH THE FIT THOUGH ~ ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by stephen norman
Superb Pieces ~ Look real nice when fitted. ~ Forget the silly sticky pads ~ Run a line of (Clear Si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Moses Soussis
Got these in Satin!! Real Metal not plastic stick on job!! Very nice for the dash

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Stuart Turner
I recently purchased and installed the ss manifold. Delivery fantastic. Easy to install. I had to le..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Mud Guards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by stefanos kostakis
Quality item!!!No instructions,dut you don't need them,it's easy to fit(about 15 min) Thanks again ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Philip Mitchell
Quite easy to fit although I think the three Philip's self tapping screws might have been originally..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rob Connery
Had one on my MK1, so bought one for my MK2, there the best battery and never let you down, fantasti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2009
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Rob Connery
Fantastic offer, great next day service, thanks guys...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ross Davidson
These have fixed my '99 1.8 mk2's latest misfire. I had previously used the HighVolt 7.0mm ignition ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2009
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by E C Taylor-moran
part arrived quickly - great service. Garage fitted it for me and a new timing belt for 4 hours labo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Displaying 4351 to 4360 (of 10045 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 436  437  438  439  440 ...  [Next >>]