Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Dunster
If you want to hear this exact exhaust working on the car check out: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Philip Mathias
Needed to replace discs and pads all round so did some research and opted for these as seemed to be ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 by Roy Lee
They look great when fitted with the control rings had no problems with backing tape just used a sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Roy Lee
Exellent bit of kit very easy to fit it took me about ten min to fit three screws came out with no p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Surrounds, MX5 Mk1 by Audrey Wilson
I fitted these to my 1993 mk1 Eunos in a few mintues. They do change the look of the door nicely and..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Audrey Wilson
I fitted these to my 1993 mk1 Eunos in minutes. I needed a tiny touch of glue on one of the rings as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Audrey Wilson
I fitted these in seconds to my 1993 mk1 Eunos. I had already fitted the chrome vent surrounds (whic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Renovo Vinyl Hood Ultra Proofer by Mike Gleaves
It does make the roof look brand new. Very easy to apply with a wide brush then leave for a couple o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2009
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Mike Gleaves
Mine fitted perfectly, they come with rubber gaskets which are needed on the front but not on the re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2009
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Bradley Stankler
These trims really don't look much until you fit them. The top slides under the rubber seal and the ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2009
Displaying 4361 to 4370 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 436  437  438  439  440 ...  [Next >>]