Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rob Connery
Had one on my MK1, so bought one for my MK2, there the best battery and never let you down, fantasti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2009
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Rob Connery
Fantastic offer, great next day service, thanks guys...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ross Davidson
These have fixed my '99 1.8 mk2's latest misfire. I had previously used the HighVolt 7.0mm ignition ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2009
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by E C Taylor-moran
part arrived quickly - great service. Garage fitted it for me and a new timing belt for 4 hours labo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Inlet Manifold Water Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by E C Taylor-moran
great service, delivered quickly. part fitted well and looks fab

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by E C Taylor-moran
great service as usual from mx5 parts. bought as part of service pack in separates - garage reported..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by E C Taylor-moran
great service as usual from mx5parts. Can't comment on the actual part as my garage fitted it, but t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by E C Taylor-moran
great service, plugs did the trick - thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Brendan Bolger
I purchased a hardtop from MX5parts in February. Having received a confirmation e-mail, delivery too..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Stephen Budge
Purchased one very recently, and already the black coating is chipping and showing the white base ma..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Displaying 4361 to 4370 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 436  437  438  439  440 ...  [Next >>]