Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 by Alan Glover
Springs rode very well and gave ideal ride height on a MK1 using KYB AGX dampers. The ride was very ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2009
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Benoit Kok
Better quality then I expected. Nice result. Took about a week to get here (Belgium) because off a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Mathew Betts
Makes the dash look soo much better !!! recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Rik Patel
This is a great exhaust, however I found that it is very boomy (is that a word?) between 2500 and 40..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Steve Swaby
Much smaller than I had expected but certainly more attractive than the chrome one it replaced. It i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Giovanni Bertoni
Very good item. It fits perfectly in the place of the original. On my '99 mk2 I had to switch the ru..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2009
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Jan Hopcraft
The headlamp went on my Eunos and after buying 2 new bulbs and prizing the old lamp out (watch those..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Bullen
Ordered late Saturday evening, arrived Tuesday at 1100. Great service again. not used the site for a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2009
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Dave Gay
Yes as seen on here before they dont fit that well. After a while i got mine to fit better so happy..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Dave Gay
Got these on my black MX5 and really look smart. The chrome in the sun looks great. Fitting is v..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2009
Displaying 4401 to 4410 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 441  442  443  444  445 ...  [Next >>]