Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by glenn wisbey
Wow Wow amazing from the moment you open the box how can they make it for the money. Fitted perfectl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Bonar
Delivered next day. Blown away by the sound of this exhaust fitted to my 91 Roadster. Still have th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Use & Interrogation of the Diagnostic Connector, Mk1 & Mk2 by Andrew Bonar
I am a bit confused by this item. Delivered fast, but I have received a manual and a single LED in ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Vassilis Veliopoulos
A perfect part from mx5parts. Perfect reception, good looking, and tiny! Shipped very fast to Athens..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by chris tottey
The service of MX5 Parts is unreal - I ordered the Typhoon, the IL exhaust and clear repeaters at 8p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Vassilis Veliopoulos
A superb item for anyone willing to give a sport look on the miata's tail light. Fits in 1 minute, b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Martijn van Tol
Nice blocker, the pipes are not as massive as others but price-quality is OK. Forget the installatio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by David Lewis
As per Andreas Fantides review, these speakers took a fair bit of bodging to make them fit in my Eun..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Audrey Wilson
I fitted this to my 1993 mk1 Eunos in seconds removing a very tired looking ashtray (although not be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter Hamill
When the aerial on my mark 2.5 stopped working I thought that I would have to buy a complete new uni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Displaying 4421 to 4430 (of 10204 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 441  442  443  444  445 ...  [Next >>]