Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Interior Release Cups, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Mike Gleaves
There seems to be two types of chrome on offer; original mazda parts or metallised plastic. These fa..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2009
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Mike Gleaves
An original Mazda part, looks great and should have been on there in the first place. Takes 15-20 mi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2009
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Mike Gleaves
Easy to fit, looks good and makes life very simple when changing plates come MOT time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2009
Headlamp Retractor Relay, MX5 Mk1 by paul jacob
Headlights would not pop up everytime I put the lights on - sometimes did, sometimes didnt. This ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3 by Peter Schad
Placed order on the Tuesday received within three days! Easily fitted and produces a wonderful s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Gordon Glen
Once again excellent service, parts team answered any questions I had about the typhoon and it was d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2009
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con by Sean Collins
Well I hope this belt lasts longer than the last one I ordered which was fitted in August, but it lo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2009
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Giovanni Bertoni
The installation is not difficult. Only the fit of the big rubber ring to the MAS gave me some probl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Hetherington
Battery took all of three minutes to fit , all i had to do was remove the vent pipes and re arrange ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Adeel Ahmed
The exhaust fitting: I read on the net that the exhaust could be a hassle to fit for novice hobby me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2009
Displaying 4421 to 4430 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 441  442  443  444  445 ...  [Next >>]