Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by David Lewis
As per Andreas Fantides review, these speakers took a fair bit of bodging to make them fit in my Eun..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Audrey Wilson
I fitted this to my 1993 mk1 Eunos in seconds removing a very tired looking ashtray (although not be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter Hamill
When the aerial on my mark 2.5 stopped working I thought that I would have to buy a complete new uni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Eric Smith
Excellent product. Easy to fit, but you must prepare the surface before applying the primer. I used ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Stevenson
Fast and easy to fit with no need to the remove tow hoops.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth by Paddy Hammersley
I recently bought one of these plinths, with some trepidation, having read some of the reviews. I c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Meadows
Had these fitted to my sons K Reg Eunos, along with Bilstein dampers ( second hand e bay) and new bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Meadows
Had these fitted to my sons K Reg Eunos, along with Bilstein dampers ( second hand e bay) and new bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Meadows
Had these fitted to my sons K Reg Eunos, along with Bilstein dampers ( second hand e bay) and new bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Dunster
If you want to hear this exact exhaust working on the car check out: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Displaying 4431 to 4440 (of 10207 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 441  442  443  444  445 ...  [Next >>]