Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Pike
I had always felt that the radiator on an MX5 is particularly prone to damage from flying stones so ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Pike
When the original battery on my MX5 was showing signs of giving up the ghost I decided to replace it..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Tarek Elemam
The delivery as usually was excellent. this Exhaust looks good on my miata, although still needs the..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by Barry Spiers
BRILLIANT, well done MX5 Parts. Arrived next day, not difficult to fit if you have a think about it,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by kevin porter
Fantastic! Ordered Sunday night and arrived Tuesday before 9am. Helpful people and good quality - do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Michael Courtney
Kit arrived in double-quick time. Even having read the reviews (but missing the 'fine' print) - had ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Colin Turnbull
Ordered at 3.30 pm on Monday and the part delivered at 9.30 am Tuesday. Excellent service. Easy to f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Christopher Blight
Fitted in seconds and look superb!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, Mk1/2/2.5 by Robin van de Ven
After I fitted the Genuine Mazda hood in August 2008 it was cut open in a car break-in last week. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2009
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Steve Swaby
Many thanks and congratulations on an unbelievably swift delivery of my leather covered gear lever k..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
Displaying 4441 to 4450 (of 10042 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 441  442  443  444  445 ...  [Next >>]