Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Lingwood
Good quality and does what it says on the tin, but pricey (although cheaper at MX5 Parts than a deal..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by David Lingwood
Went for the satin finish. They look very good when fitted, but the cut out slot for the indicator l..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Colin Paterson
As we all know the mouth on this car is a trap for debris which could cause damage to the radiator. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2009
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Steven Bassioukas
Top quality products. I had to drill the inside tube of the gearknob to fit tightly. Highly recommen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Steven Bassioukas
What can I say! Appearance? Fitting? Sound? Delivery service? IN ONE WORD; PERFECT... I think MX5pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Coil Pack, 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Kealan Allen
It's a balls removing the lower bolt - only way is to use a 12 mm spanner and stick at it, will take..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Booth
Excellent quality, and comes supplied with a new sump washer. I buy a few every time I place an orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
Door Hinge, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Booth
I bought a pair of these to fix my dropped driver's door. My early (1991) car had an extra stud on t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Cheryl Daines
Delivered quickly once back in stock. Took about 2 minutes to fit and looks great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
Mohair Hood, Genuine Mazda, Mk2/2.5 by Martin Bittner
Hello from Czech Republic! I've bought this genuine Mazda hood a few days ago and during the last we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
Displaying 4471 to 4480 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 446  447  448  449  450 ...  [Next >>]