Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by ayshe shakir
this exhaust is very loud, so a word of warning before your buy,if you dont like loud this probably ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by killian Parker
This filter is really easy to fit no changes to original spec, people should realise that mk3 has a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2009
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 by Ben Harris
Another positive review for this item. Looks far better than the universal switch, which was fitted ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2009
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Rodriguez
Nice chromed accent to the car, I do not recomend to use the adhesive provided, because the jets cov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2009
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1 by Robbie Corby
DON\'T BUY!!! you have to oval the rings to get them through the holes from behind because the glas..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Bool
Installation as per previous reviews. I got stumped as to put on the lower boot, but the reviews put..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2009
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Chris Neville-Parry
I have just fitted the modified storage tray to the center console of my MK3 .Its without a doubt th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2009
Header Rail Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by john efstathiadis
Best item.Thank you mx5parts.co.uk.Very fast shiping to greece

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2009
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Woodard
Great service from MX5 Parts as usual, but... I had the same problem as others in that the mounts wo..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by trystan jones
Should have been fitted from day one. Definitely improves the jazz-a-la-cazzaz thing

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
Displaying 4481 to 4490 (of 10042 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 446  447  448  449  450 ...  [Next >>]