Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Headlamp, Halogen, LHD Mk3.75, 2012>2015 by Lisa Harris
Ordered the RHD version as a special order from MX5 parts, they got it to me in less than a week! Ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Andrew McEvoy
Mixed review, 1st, when fitted, the bar looks fantastic, 5*. But fitting it is a bit of a faff, Inst..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
15" Calibre "Motion 2" Black Alloys, Set Of Four, Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Hemming
Fitted these in February and look brilliant. Attract many compliments and have made so much differen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by john scully
Usual Great Service from MX5 Parts. Looks Good on Car and finish superb...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Billet Lower Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3 by David Brown
Unlike the upper billet radiator grille, this part does actually have fitting instructions included...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Billet Upper Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3 by David Brown
Unlike the previous reviewer I managed to fit the grille without having to take the front end of the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
Brake Pipe Spanner, 10 & 11mm by Geoff Spain
A good spanner - but.... my Mk2 front brakes have 8mm nuts on the bleed nipples, so this spanner won..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Geoff Spain
In excellent condition - I will definitely use these again when I have to replace my rear calipers. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 by Brian Grabauskas
These are FANTASTIC. Had a set of MX5Parts trim springs on my KYB AGX shocks and thought that set up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2015
Mud Guards, Rear Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Roger Pell
I ordered a full set in classic red about 5 weeks ago, the rears were delivered the next day, easily..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
Displaying 441 to 450 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 41  42  43  44  45 ...  [Next >>]