Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Mark Talbot
I fitted the satin rings I got for Christmas in seconds. They look great! Not much else to say that ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 2008
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1 by Kane Harris
Fantastic product, they look great and with the help of a drill and dremel weren't too difficult to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 2008
Side Air Dam Skirts, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by Mark Talbot
Great service and great price. Original side skirts are easy enough to remove following the instruct..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 2008
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Kevin Hancock
fantastic service as always especially over the holiday, just like to say thanks to all at mx5pparts..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 2008
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Gunton
The new opener very neatly hides behind a panel in the boot almost invisibly - very cool! A tip f..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2008
Windscreen Washer Pump, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Michael Neilens
The new part fitted no problem in about 10 minutes. You just need a socket set to unbolt the the win..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2008
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake by Peter Mccraw
Just fitted these (along with new rear discs and Green Stuff pads all round, all from MX5parts) to m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2008
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Harrison
Can't fault this item - a bit pricey but it is genuine Mazda. I've had one fitted to my Mk1 for seve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2008
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Paul Harrison
I achieved a perfect fit with no need to remove the light units which some reviewers suggest doing. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2008
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Kimberley Buckley
Everything that is needed is in this kit. Very reasonably priced and the ALL the items I ordered arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2008
Displaying 4511 to 4520 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 451  452  453  454  455 ...  [Next >>]