Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, Mk1 by graham jones
I have had this hood for 18 months and eventually got around to fitting it. It took me 4.5 hrs. That..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2009
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Dave Jones
I was expecting to do battle with the headrests to get these in, but no, a quick bit of cutting, fol..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Rui Moreira
Took me 15 minutes to change the broken mast, had to disassemble the whole unit because the nylon co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, Mk2/2.5/3 by Rui Moreira
Ordered on Wednesday, the postman delivered to me on Friday morning in Portugal!!! Couldn't believe ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by David Ogden
Fitted ok now been on a week and sound good not to loud. But just the right amount of growl for a sp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Lee Compton
Fantastic, arrived by lunchtime next day and the hardest part of the fitting was getting the old exh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2009
Fuel Filler Lid, Chrome, MX5 Mk1 by Thomas Stewart
Bought one of these back in 2007 and looked great for the first year......Now Blistering and Rusting..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2009
Chromed Interior Release Cups, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Mike Gleaves
There seems to be two types of chrome on offer; original mazda parts or metallised plastic. These fa..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2009
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Mike Gleaves
An original Mazda part, looks great and should have been on there in the first place. Takes 15-20 mi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2009
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Mike Gleaves
Easy to fit, looks good and makes life very simple when changing plates come MOT time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2009
Displaying 4511 to 4520 (of 10149 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 451  452  453  454  455 ...  [Next >>]