Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by STUART HIRONS
used with my new discs and caliper all working fine top mx5 parts again....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2008
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by STUART HIRONS
needed new caliper also for the money they are top zoom zoom discs

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2008
Front Caliper, Genuine Mazda, Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by STUART HIRONS
What can i say out of stock when ordered but good coms and all parts sent (new discs pads) my cliper..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2008
Stereo Bracket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Gareth Pike
Usual super speed delivery from the chaps at MX5 Parts.. For ages I was wondering why my cubby box a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2008
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3 by Jason Eyre
Prompt delivery as always. I was a bit daunted when the item arrived as it instructed me to remove t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jason Eyre
Prompt delivery as always. The covers are made plastic which is my only gripe. They sit great over t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Jason Eyre
Prompt delivery as always. The item is made of plastic but looks great when fitted, although it does..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jason Eyre
Prompt delivery as always and good quality item. Good instruction provided but I did have a problem ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Stuart Mcgregor
I recently splashed out and bought myself one of these style bars for my '97 MK1. I live in the Neth..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All Models by john tanton
I have used this high quality product for over a year now and it still looks fine and works well. It..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 December, 2008
Displaying 4541 to 4550 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 451  452  453  454  455 ...  [Next >>]