Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Side Demisters, MX5 Mk1 by Jeremy Watson
Nicely made (none of that horrible 'fake leather' look like the rest of the dashboard) and superbly ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2008
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Jon Bonny
This is the second one of these I have bought. Got one for my old mk 2 and was so impressed that I g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2008
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mark Talbot
Best value and lightest Anti Roll Bar set I could find for the Mk3. Great price and very good qualit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2008
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Haddock
Probably the best shiny bling you can treat your car to Bought 2 of these for my cars when they wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2008
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by bryan stubbs
a really nice touch to my dash matches in really nice with the rest of the chrome inside. Great serv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 by bryan stubbs
they look really good with the covers with the controls. Only took me about 5mins to fit them, reall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Chris Mitchell
Great service with prompt delivery. Took about an hour to fit and another hour to slightly 'tweak' t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit for Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Lefteris Papoulias
Hi i am Lefteris from greece,i ve just receive my k&n apollo from your company.As the moment we spea..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 December, 2008
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1 by Gordon Swift
Good points, covers are a direct replacement and help to cool down engine bay and look cool. They ta..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2008
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Ed Rhodes
slightly disappointed that i had to have bulbs it should be an option as i have hundreds and didnt r..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2008
Displaying 4551 to 4560 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...  [Next >>]