Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Door Mirror Set, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Powell
Picked these up from the shop, well worth seeing them in the 'flesh', now know that they're well wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Graham Vernon
Super fast delivery from MX5Parts, as usual. The kit does what it says on the tin, although it isn't..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth by Adam Allen
Nothing amazing about this. Its a plinth, very easy to fit.. If I can fit it, where my experience of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Pike
I had always felt that the radiator on an MX5 is particularly prone to damage from flying stones so ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Pike
When the original battery on my MX5 was showing signs of giving up the ghost I decided to replace it..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Tarek Elemam
The delivery as usually was excellent. this Exhaust looks good on my miata, although still needs the..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by Barry Spiers
BRILLIANT, well done MX5 Parts. Arrived next day, not difficult to fit if you have a think about it,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by kevin porter
Fantastic! Ordered Sunday night and arrived Tuesday before 9am. Helpful people and good quality - do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Michael Courtney
Kit arrived in double-quick time. Even having read the reviews (but missing the 'fine' print) - had ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Colin Turnbull
Ordered at 3.30 pm on Monday and the part delivered at 9.30 am Tuesday. Excellent service. Easy to f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Displaying 4561 to 4570 (of 10173 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...  [Next >>]