Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Gary Meston
Ordered Mats on Sunday teatime and they arrived as promised on Tuesday morning. They look really goo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2008
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Mazurek
Not recommended as I bought these around 6 months ago and the rubber is worn through on the clutch r..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
Striker Plate Fixing Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gary Parker
Fast delivery as always from mx5-parts (but it always bears mentioning). The photograph on the we..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth by Neville Wright
Just ordered plinth number 2. Yes they look great and are very easy to fit but, being in the firing ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Stockley
Hi, excellent product. Not sure if was me or not but had to use different, longer bolts as the grill..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Alex Calver
Bought a dual exit exhaust for my 5 even though it has a 475mm cat which it's not supposed to fit. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Paul Watts
Next day delivery was excellent as usual. Fitting it myself was a problem as the bolt holes were sma..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2008
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Jan Suchacki
Well made product, looks really good on the car, and a fast, efficient service - goods arriving wthi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2008
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models by Chris Dunster
Quality product and fast delivery yet again from MX5 Parts.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2008
Chrome Instrument Rings, Small, MX5 Mk1 by Artur Mateus
Great item!! I was going to get the binnacle out to fit white dials, blue leds, chrome centre caps a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2008
Displaying 4571 to 4580 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...  [Next >>]