Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Edwin van Kapel
I have got the Front Chassis Brace and the Back Chassis Brace ordered a while a go, as always fast d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2009
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Gary Childs
Initially very pleased, look great although I felt I needed to use additional double sided tape to s..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2009
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Joan Fenwick
I got these pads because I wanted to be able to fit the M springs to stop my pads rattling. A previo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2009
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Neil Cooper
Ordered these at 3pm Thurs, arrived next day by 12pm!! this is the second lot of these discs, has an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2009
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Front Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jon Dodd
havnt yet fitted but service was great ordered around 4pm signed for it the next day at 2.20pm that..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2009
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by William Berryman
Ordered Thursday pm, delivered Friday am - the usual excellent service from MX5parts ! Lumpiness all..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by marc williams
Excellent product, great fit, took five minutes and two bolts to fit and delivered in less than 24 h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2009
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, Mk1 by graham jones
I have had this hood for 18 months and eventually got around to fitting it. It took me 4.5 hrs. That..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2009
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Dave Jones
I was expecting to do battle with the headrests to get these in, but no, a quick bit of cutting, fol..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Rui Moreira
Took me 15 minutes to change the broken mast, had to disassemble the whole unit because the nylon co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
Displaying 4581 to 4590 (of 10207 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...  [Next >>]