Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Steven Bassioukas
What can I say! Appearance? Fitting? Sound? Delivery service? IN ONE WORD; PERFECT... I think MX5pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Coil Pack, 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Kealan Allen
It's a balls removing the lower bolt - only way is to use a 12 mm spanner and stick at it, will take..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Booth
Excellent quality, and comes supplied with a new sump washer. I buy a few every time I place an orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
Door Hinge, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Booth
I bought a pair of these to fix my dropped driver's door. My early (1991) car had an extra stud on t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Cheryl Daines
Delivered quickly once back in stock. Took about 2 minutes to fit and looks great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
Mohair Hood, Genuine Mazda, Mk2/2.5 by Martin Bittner
Hello from Czech Republic! I've bought this genuine Mazda hood a few days ago and during the last we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by David Thompson
For non-smokers this is a useful addition. A good fit & easy to install, however a cup or can would ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2009
Leather Gear Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 by Mark Talbot
More difficult to fit than the handbrake and no instrucitions supplied. Also this gaiter does not co..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2009
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 by Mark Talbot
Great. Easy to fit and looks great. No problems with fitment or tightness.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by James Gourley
Usual prompt next day delivery.Kit took less than a minute to fit.Looks great,the advert said no los..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2009
Displaying 4591 to 4600 (of 10173 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...  [Next >>]