Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Number Plate Plinth by Adam Allen
Nothing amazing about this. Its a plinth, very easy to fit.. If I can fit it, where my experience of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Pike
I had always felt that the radiator on an MX5 is particularly prone to damage from flying stones so ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Pike
When the original battery on my MX5 was showing signs of giving up the ghost I decided to replace it..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Tarek Elemam
The delivery as usually was excellent. this Exhaust looks good on my miata, although still needs the..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by Barry Spiers
BRILLIANT, well done MX5 Parts. Arrived next day, not difficult to fit if you have a think about it,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by kevin porter
Fantastic! Ordered Sunday night and arrived Tuesday before 9am. Helpful people and good quality - do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Michael Courtney
Kit arrived in double-quick time. Even having read the reviews (but missing the 'fine' print) - had ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Colin Turnbull
Ordered at 3.30 pm on Monday and the part delivered at 9.30 am Tuesday. Excellent service. Easy to f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Christopher Blight
Fitted in seconds and look superb!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, Mk1/2/2.5 by Robin van de Ven
After I fitted the Genuine Mazda hood in August 2008 it was cut open in a car break-in last week. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2009
Displaying 4591 to 4600 (of 10177 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...  [Next >>]