Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

U Shape Roll Bar, Mk1/2/2.5 by Nicholas Jones
Looks ace now it's fitted but took three and a half hours to fit! Far too tight on the tolerances - ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2008
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS by John Bentley
Damn sight cheaper than Mazda. Car developed an irritating drone, which stopped on right turns when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2008
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by simon reeve
Excellent speedy service again and very good quality product only let down by the fact that you have..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2008
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ian Enston
Nicely finished item, very chunky and solid and I couldn't wait to fit it onto my mx-5 Mk3. I went f..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Dennis Brzezinski
I have this on my car and with other chrome on the exterior, it only enhances the look. Very fast in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Jon Lambert
This ticks all the boxes: - growls but not too loud. - shiny and stainless. - lighter in weight t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 November, 2008
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by bryan stubbs
as per previous review i fitted these today in around 10 mins for the two of them. as i just picked ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Nick Goude
Excellent value exhaust which I had fitted by MX5 parts. Great service as always. Looks and sounds s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2008
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, All Models by bryan stubbs
i orderd these on a sunday and were delivered on the tuesday. great from mx5parts. fitted them today..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2008
Chrome Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Hall
Bought this along with leather gaiter and chrome button. A real doddle to fit - just remember to ask..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2008
Displaying 4591 to 4600 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...  [Next >>]