Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Hardtop Storage System, All Models by Michael Kaldezar
Just received item, very quick delivery ordered Saturday turned up Tuesday! Great bag very well made..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2009
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Edwin van Kapel
I have got the Front Chassis Brace and the Back Chassis Brace ordered a while a go, as always fast d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2009
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Gary Childs
Initially very pleased, look great although I felt I needed to use additional double sided tape to s..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2009
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Joan Fenwick
I got these pads because I wanted to be able to fit the M springs to stop my pads rattling. A previo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2009
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Neil Cooper
Ordered these at 3pm Thurs, arrived next day by 12pm!! this is the second lot of these discs, has an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2009
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Front Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jon Dodd
havnt yet fitted but service was great ordered around 4pm signed for it the next day at 2.20pm that..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2009
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by William Berryman
Ordered Thursday pm, delivered Friday am - the usual excellent service from MX5parts ! Lumpiness all..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by marc williams
Excellent product, great fit, took five minutes and two bolts to fit and delivered in less than 24 h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2009
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, Mk1 by graham jones
I have had this hood for 18 months and eventually got around to fitting it. It took me 4.5 hrs. That..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2009
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Dave Jones
I was expecting to do battle with the headrests to get these in, but no, a quick bit of cutting, fol..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2009
Displaying 4621 to 4630 (of 10248 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 461  462  463  464  465 ...  [Next >>]