Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Simon Robinson
Order friday, arrived today, Looks good, Yes you can see a small silver ring at the bottom but it l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2008
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Meadows
Good service as usual part arrived following day. Fiited this week end ,everything fine one word of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 December, 2008
Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Julio Municio
Nice Feel, perfect weight, good finished... It comes with 5 and 6 speed schema inside the package. I..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 December, 2008
Coil Pack, Geuine Mazda, Mk2 1.8 by PAUL BAILEY
Mk2 1.8 coil pack is easy to fit but getting the old one off is tricky- this is what I would have fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 December, 2008
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by Gareth Pike
After thinking my old cubby box wouldn't fit, i ended up throwing it out.. Now that I have the Audio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2008
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by paul godwin
I bought these pads after reading good reviews and was very pleased with the speedy delivery, but wa..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2008
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models by Bill Bennett
Ordered late on Saturday, goods arrived first thing Monday, usual first class service. Now, after ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2008
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Martyn Gore
Looks good and does the job perfectly. The diameter is smaller than the original and yes the chrome ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2008
Front Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by STUART HIRONS
used with my new discs and caliper all working fine top mx5 parts again....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2008
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by STUART HIRONS
needed new caliper also for the money they are top zoom zoom discs

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2008
Displaying 4621 to 4630 (of 10139 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 461  462  463  464  465 ...  [Next >>]