Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Allan Delargy
very easy to replace, the hard top sits perfect, it was deliverd to my wifes place of work within tw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2008
Door Pull Screw Cap, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Mike bradshaw
fits in snug and looks like the rest of the door

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008
Indiglo Electroluminescent Dial Faces, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Mike bradshaw
these are super cool, I recived them the very next day after ordering them, the only downside is whe..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth by Sarah Bitti
Delivery was fine, but no instructions included. Product VERY flimsy and not robust at all. Was crac..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2008
Side Repeater, Amber With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Craig Thomson
These were easy to fit and look really nice on my gf's winning blue mk3, I'd have given 5 stars had ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2008
Front & Rear Bumper Retaining Clip, Short, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Lewis Whitehead
Fantastic sorted my loose rear bumper need 7 to do it took 30 mins easy fix

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2008
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Lee Curthoys
Look really good when fitted. Could be easier to fit if they were marked as being for the front and ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2008
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Lee Curthoys
Excellent value for money. Easy to fit. Once fitted they look exactly like Mazda had fitted them. Ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2008
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models by Lee Curthoys
Excellent value for money. Easy to fit. Silver lacquer on the inside isn't of the best quality, but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2008
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by DAVE HANKINSON
Brilliant add on that really makes the back of the car stand out. Fitted to my Stormy blue Coupe in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2008
Displaying 4661 to 4670 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 466  467  468  469  470 ...  [Next >>]