Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Standard Exhaust Tailpipe Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Stephen Quinn
Well worth changing these when fitting a complete or CAT back exhaust. Genuine rubbers, the exhau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2008
Exhaust Manifold Nut To Head Nut, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Quinn
Always use new nuts when removing the exhaust manifold, the consequences otherwise could be pretty b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2008
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Stephen Quinn
I bought this a while back from here for my 1989 1.6. Usual MX5parts unbeatable delivery time. Pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2008
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, Mk2/2.5/3 by David Birdsall
To correct my previous review, the glove box string catch is on the left, not the right as I stated,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2008
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, Mk2/2.5/3 by David Birdsall
Fitted to my NC (without BOSE) in 10mins via the glove box method. Simply, remove the string catch t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2008
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alan Williams
The grille arrived one day after ordering and was easy to fit. The radiator of my Mk 2.5, previously..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2008
Centre Console Lid, Mazda MX5 Mk2, RHD by Alan Williams
I ordered a black intake grille for my Mk 2.5. It arrived the next working day and was easy to fit. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2008
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Darran Hiscox
just fitted this to my eunos looks great hides all those leads superfast delivery ordered yesterday ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2008
Jaws Style Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by PAUL TINDALE
QUICK DELIVERY. VERY EASY TO FIT.VERY HAPPY .QUALITY ITEM.TRANSFORMS THE LOOK OF THE FRONT END!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2008
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by bryan stubbs
I placed my order on the 23rd and received them next day. looks easy enough to fit no instructions t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2008
Displaying 4671 to 4680 (of 10106 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 466  467  468  469  470 ...  [Next >>]