Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models by Scott M Bingham
Looks good, But mine have a slight condensation problem

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by James Thomson
I purchased this exhaust as it seemed like good value for a dual-exit exhaust and I trusted mx5parts..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2009
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1994 by robin lever
brilliant service, ordered on the 06/01 delivered on the 07/01,well done sales team.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2009
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by john efstathiadis
Order that item monday,thursday are in my home in athens greece.First time see too fast delivery and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2009
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steve Bennett
Not much you can do regarding the metal showing at the base but on my Galaxy Grey car it looks good...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Steve Bennett
Simple to fit and look good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2009
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 by kevin clark
ordered my parts on Friday 2nd January most people drunk not mx5 parts got them Monday excellent wel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2009
White Dial Faces with Blue Illumination, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by alastair walsh
Just fitted these and have to agree with all the others, they look amazing, especially at night. I h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2009
Handbrake Cable, Left Hand Rear, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Rees
Did what it said on the tin! Old LHS cable was seized so I put it in the vice & applied force - wher..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2009
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1 by John Smith
Really ads a touch of class. Would say the best interior addition you could make to brighten things ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2009
Displaying 4671 to 4680 (of 10207 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 466  467  468  469  470 ...  [Next >>]