Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Geoff Davies
I ordered this yesterday at 1pm it was delivered today at 11am and i fitted it by 11.30am, that is g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by William Howard
The grille arrived very quickly , took 5 minutes to fit and looks great . I think thats about all I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2008
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by THEMISTOKLIS KONTOMARIS
It is a must, for anyone who want to significantly improve his car handling behaviour without compro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2008
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Helen Burden
Brought this as the original Panasonic Batt was not holding charge - Fitted with no problems - had i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2008
Wood Gearknob, All MX5 Models by KEITH TURNELL
Don\'t be fooled by the reference to \'the correct thread\' mine arrived with no thread, just a resi..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2008
Radiator Cap, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Nav Dusanjh
Excellent quality product, arrived in genuine mazda packaging. Ordered tuesday evening, turned up we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2008
U Shape Roll Bar, Mk1/2/2.5 by Nicholas Jones
Looks ace now it's fitted but took three and a half hours to fit! Far too tight on the tolerances - ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2008
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS by John Bentley
Damn sight cheaper than Mazda. Car developed an irritating drone, which stopped on right turns when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2008
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by simon reeve
Excellent speedy service again and very good quality product only let down by the fact that you have..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2008
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ian Enston
Nicely finished item, very chunky and solid and I couldn't wait to fit it onto my mx-5 Mk3. I went f..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
Displaying 4681 to 4690 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 466  467  468  469  470 ...  [Next >>]