Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Ed Rhodes
slightly disappointed that i had to have bulbs it should be an option as i have hundreds and didnt r..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth by Jerry Parker
Usual excellent next day delivery. I was unable to get a good fit with the nosecone until I removed..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2008
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 by Gordon Swift
Super fast delivery, five min job.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2008
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Nigel Sweet
I have to share the same joy as others about these leads....fitting them has cured a low revs hesita..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth by David Parsons
Poor. Purchased in August....literally falling apart at the seams by mid october. No collisions just..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2008
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, Mk1 1.6 Only by aiden barton
Excellent! This was my first purchase from MX5 PARTS, it arrived very quickly, was the correct one f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2008
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, Mk1/2/2.5 by evangelos chalkidis
in less than 3 months both covers filled with bubbles.absolutely unacceptable. Editors note: Sorr..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2008
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by David Bird
Look like they're with the car from the factory! Arrived the next day. 3 put of 4 stuck (I used a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by george fillingham
quality product,easy to fit,looks great,thankyou MX5 parts.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2008
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adrian Noble
These are good quality quarterlight trims, they fit snugly and don't protrude, and surprisingly add ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2008
Displaying 4681 to 4690 (of 10173 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 466  467  468  469  470 ...  [Next >>]