Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matthew Harding
Have just fitted this to my mk2.5,as others have said the instructions are not wonderful and the bra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Daniel Pullen
Good quality product at half the price of a genuine filter, fits into the bracket perfectly, couldn'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Barber
Had this fitted for about 3 months, but due to resonate noise coming through the car, I even install..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by mike hannaford
I bought one of these about 2 years ago, it was fine and did the job which was to keep cats from rui..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2015
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lee Gallon
Looked great but I found it very hard to put on. After actually getting it on I found it hadn't stuc..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage by edward dunn
hi i have had large suit cases on my rack without any problems but must remember to take the case if..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2015
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by jim mudie
Arrived next day well packed in mazda box, only 3 screws to remove steering cowl, and 2 screws holdi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2015
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 by keaton roebuck
I fitted one to my 2005 NC drivers seat and it's fixed the issue. The belt is still a little slow t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2015
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket, Front, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Stuart Fulton
Very impressed with this sensor. I have an il motorsports 4-1 header and I had to extend the wiring..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2015
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mark Debono
Fitted this today with a friend who is very handy, which was a help, although this is a simple enoug..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 December, 2015
Displaying 461 to 470 (of 10160 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 46  47  48  49  50 ...  [Next >>]