Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Bumper Cover, MX5 Mk2 by Mark Rowlands
Purchased new front bumper due to 'Badger Rash'! Excellent delivery as usual. Local garage painted a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2008
Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Simon Beddin
Ordered late Thursday afternoon (after 3pm) arrived 8am Friday morning ! Gasket kit looks good, Exc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2008
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Benjamin Gemmell
Ordered lunchtime Tuesday arrived Wednesday morning! easy peasy to fit, just lift off the adhesive b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2008
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Richard Cornelius
Very simple mod that instantly transformed the look of my car. Excellent quality - far from budget! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2008
Chromed Side Demisters, MX5 Mk1 by Daniel West
Expensive, but they look great alongside the vent rings.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2008
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel West
Fit perfectly and look the part, so don't waste your money on anything else!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2008
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Dransfield
Buy both cables! I've done both sides of my car now. Each time because a cable snapped, and when I'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2008
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jeremy Sindall
Ordered cylinder Friday, arrived by Royal Mail Saturday morning - brilliant service! Great price and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2008
Clutch Slave Cylinder Repair Kit, All MX5 Models by James Kemp
Good quality part that was delivered very quickly. I found the easiest way to remove the old piston ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2008
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Genuine Mazda, MX-5 Mk1/2/2.5 by James Kemp
I followed Jon Lawes review for excellent hints on getting access to the slave cylinder. However, th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2008
Displaying 4691 to 4700 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 466  467  468  469  470 ...  [Next >>]