Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Wood Gearknob, All MX5 Models by KEITH TURNELL
Don\'t be fooled by the reference to \'the correct thread\' mine arrived with no thread, just a resi..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2008
Radiator Cap, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Nav Dusanjh
Excellent quality product, arrived in genuine mazda packaging. Ordered tuesday evening, turned up we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2008
U Shape Roll Bar, Mk1/2/2.5 by Nicholas Jones
Looks ace now it's fitted but took three and a half hours to fit! Far too tight on the tolerances - ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2008
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS by John Bentley
Damn sight cheaper than Mazda. Car developed an irritating drone, which stopped on right turns when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2008
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by simon reeve
Excellent speedy service again and very good quality product only let down by the fact that you have..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2008
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ian Enston
Nicely finished item, very chunky and solid and I couldn't wait to fit it onto my mx-5 Mk3. I went f..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Dennis Brzezinski
I have this on my car and with other chrome on the exterior, it only enhances the look. Very fast in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Jon Lambert
This ticks all the boxes: - growls but not too loud. - shiny and stainless. - lighter in weight t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 November, 2008
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by bryan stubbs
as per previous review i fitted these today in around 10 mins for the two of them. as i just picked ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Nick Goude
Excellent value exhaust which I had fitted by MX5 parts. Great service as always. Looks and sounds s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2008
Displaying 4711 to 4720 (of 10173 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 471  472  473  474  475 ...  [Next >>]