Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mark Talbot
Best value and lightest Anti Roll Bar set I could find for the Mk3. Great price and very good qualit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2008
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Haddock
Probably the best shiny bling you can treat your car to Bought 2 of these for my cars when they wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2008
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by bryan stubbs
a really nice touch to my dash matches in really nice with the rest of the chrome inside. Great serv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 by bryan stubbs
they look really good with the covers with the controls. Only took me about 5mins to fit them, reall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Chris Mitchell
Great service with prompt delivery. Took about an hour to fit and another hour to slightly 'tweak' t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit for Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Lefteris Papoulias
Hi i am Lefteris from greece,i ve just receive my k&n apollo from your company.As the moment we spea..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 December, 2008
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1 by Gordon Swift
Good points, covers are a direct replacement and help to cool down engine bay and look cool. They ta..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2008
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Ed Rhodes
slightly disappointed that i had to have bulbs it should be an option as i have hundreds and didnt r..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth by Jerry Parker
Usual excellent next day delivery. I was unable to get a good fit with the nosecone until I removed..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2008
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 by Gordon Swift
Super fast delivery, five min job.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2008
Displaying 4721 to 4730 (of 10204 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 471  472  473  474  475 ...  [Next >>]