Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Bumper Trim Plate, MX5 Mk1 by Arvid Egbertzen
Yes, it sure looks like you need to remove the nose. Had I known this in advance I probably wouldn't..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2008
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by Barry Hobbins
Really pleased with these lights. The tips and comments from previous reviews helped a lot and found..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2008
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mike Barnfather
Usual first class service, it arrived next morning, and took less than 30 mins to fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2008
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Chris Light
Fast delivery as always, excellent product, had a little problem fitting them, took me around half a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2008
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Roland Krantz
Another must have add on to your MX5 NC. Looks brilliant and fit perfect. Fast delievery as always...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2008
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Roland Krantz
Another must have add on to your MX5 NC. Looks brilliant and fit perfect. Fast delievery as always...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2008
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Jonathan Parkes
Very easy, cut foam and connect speakers. I fitted an old pair of small speakers I had from an old c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2008
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Jonathan Parkes
A quality product, well recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2008
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Jonathan Parkes
Poor fit, poorly designed, a bad buy. Editors Note: We are sorry this item did not meet your expe..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2008
Lower Shock Absorber Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Terry Newbould
Genuine Mazda part delivered next day without any problem. Just one thing puzzles me why can't you b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2008
Displaying 4761 to 4770 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 476  477  478  479  480 ...  [Next >>]