Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Walker
The indicator light in the switch faces the wrong way. Can\'t be seen from drivers seat. Unless the ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2015
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Tim Headford
I rarely write reviews (sorry, Internet) but I'm rarely this impressed with a product. My NA is 25 y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Flywheel, Performance Ultra Light Weight, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Matt Burke
Single best performance enhancement you can make, fitted this to my mk2.5 and from a standing start ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Clutch Kit, Exedy Stage 1 Organic, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Matt Burke
Fitted this to my mk2.5 and even after 2000 miles it still stinks when pushed hard. Other than that ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matt Burke
Fitted the Stainless centre section and IL single exit back box to my 1.8 mk2.5, sounds great. Reall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Stainless Steel Centre Section, MX5 Mk2.5 by Matt Burke
Fitted the Stainless centre section and IL single exit back box to my 1.8 mk2.5, sounds great. Reall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, Mk2/2.5 Big Brake by Matt Burke
Solid stopping power and great pedal feel, take track punishment well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matt Burke
Excellent kit with loads of easy adjustment, very happy with them. Only advice I can give is get the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matt Burke
Purchased this for my mk2.5 and had knocking noise issues straight away, fitted and setup by profess..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
IL Motorsport Cold Air Induction Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matt Burke
Fitted this to my 1.8 mk2.5, the short ram kits are no doubt louder but I feel confident this out pe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Displaying 481 to 490 (of 10158 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 46  47  48  49  50 ...  [Next >>]