Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Steve Wyatt
First class service again from MX5 parts. Fitted in a couple of minutes and look fantastic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Craig Millard
Fast delivery but I really not that impressed by this exhaust, price was good but feel like I cheape..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Kelvin Kellond
I purchased a set of these Bonnet Lifters in September 2014. Its now June 2015 and the cylinder outs..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Guy Moody
Following on from my previous review I have idea purchased a new cover. What a disappointment. Altho..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Rob Wills
Bought with the stainless centre section to give a stainless cat-back system. Delivery good - ordere..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Centre Section, MX5 Mk2.5 by Rob Wills
Bought with the single stainless rear box (SI222). Delivery good - ordered just before the BH weeken..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Brookman
I've had this on the car for about a month now and it looks great. I am a little disappointed to dis..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2015
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Timothy Key
Poor quality item, only lasted 1 year before internals fell to pieces causing nasty rattle. I would ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by michael mccafferty
Booked this some weeks ago and could not believe the price. Ever the sceptical I wondered what the c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2015
Carpet Mat Securing Clip by James King
If your mat comes with an extension bar to attach it to the hole under the seat, you'll need http://..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2015
Displaying 491 to 500 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 46  47  48  49  50 ...  [Next >>]