Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Billet Lower Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3 by David Brown
Unlike the upper billet radiator grille, this part does actually have fitting instructions included...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Billet Upper Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3 by David Brown
Unlike the previous reviewer I managed to fit the grille without having to take the front end of the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
Brake Pipe Spanner, 10 & 11mm by Geoff Spain
A good spanner - but.... my Mk2 front brakes have 8mm nuts on the bleed nipples, so this spanner won..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Geoff Spain
In excellent condition - I will definitely use these again when I have to replace my rear calipers. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 by Brian Grabauskas
These are FANTASTIC. Had a set of MX5Parts trim springs on my KYB AGX shocks and thought that set up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2015
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Roger Pell
I ordered a full set in classic red about 5 weeks ago, the rears were delivered the next day, easily..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Roger Pell
I ordered a full set of these about 5 weeks ago, the rears turned up really quickly the next day. Th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
Oil Pump, MX5 Mk1 by Conrad Stark
Please be careful when purchasing the pump. I have a 1990 1,6NA. This pump did not fit as the shaft ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2015
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Nicholas Carter
Purchased these as well as de-mister grills. Have read a criticism of the mx5 in that the interior i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2015
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Nicholas Carter
Read other reviews with a degree of trepidation but found installation quite easy. Did a couple of d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2015
Displaying 501 to 510 (of 10106 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...  [Next >>]