Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Alternator, Aftermarket, Mk1 1.6, New by Ian Porter
Oddly, the lower front pivot bolt hole was threaded, so it was necessary to drill this out before be..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Phillip Cowdrey
Very high quality and look very nice.Better than the black surround which once fitted is completely ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All Models by Phillip Cowdrey
Left bad review but this is an amendment.Although one fell off after a few days they are replacing t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by LISA HARRIS
Another excellent purchase from MX5parts, their customer service, products and delivery speed is sec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All Models by Phillip Cowdrey
Very not happy spent time I prep to ensue it would stick.only had a week and one has fallen off toda..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3.5 RHD by Niel Yule
Easy to fit used a little silicon grease between gasket and car just to make sure there's no water i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Trystan Jones
Further to my previous review, even if you take into account of the cost of returning your worn cali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Matthew Woodgreaves
I have had this exhaust on my car for just over a year now. The rubber mounts that came with it last..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Matthew Woodgreaves
I bought a set of these at the oc rally at Kelmarsh to replace the standard hoses. They feel slightl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders by Paul Woods
Received promptly as with all previous purchases, and looked the business, a good match with the new..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2015
Displaying 501 to 510 (of 10161 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...  [Next >>]