Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders by Adrian Jordan
Superb service as ever. The console has transformed the look of the interior, so much smarter. Fitte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Adrian Jordan
As ever, perfect service. Looked lovely - fitted no bother. Sounds lovely, a light "chuffing" at ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Paul Scott
Steve Swaby, Bryan Godsell and Lawrence Kelly have all raised the Satin Finish request. I too have o..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2015
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ron Howe
Fairly lightweight and rudimentary but a nice looking grill. The one thing I don't like is the top f..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Stephen manning
Great purchase. Easy to fit. Looks good on the car. Thanks Steve.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2015
Meguiar’s Smooth Surface Clay Kit by Paul Scott
Have you clay barred your car? I really thought that every day had to be the 1st. April when I first..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2015
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 LHD, 2005>2008 by DARYL LAKEY
Initially they looked good especially with the mx5 logo and were easy to fit. After 10 months use ho..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 May, 2015
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Philip Davies
Re: My earlier review. MX5 parts contacted me and supplied a new set of surrounds. These have now b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Adolph
quick delivery. bought them for MK1. a really tight fit on outer vents and the adhesive tape would n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Guy Moody
I've been using my cover daily for about three years and it has just about fallen to pieces. Like a ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Displaying 511 to 520 (of 10042 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...  [Next >>]