Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Philip Davies
Re: My earlier review. MX5 parts contacted me and supplied a new set of surrounds. These have now b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Adolph
quick delivery. bought them for MK1. a really tight fit on outer vents and the adhesive tape would n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Guy Moody
I've been using my cover daily for about three years and it has just about fallen to pieces. Like a ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ian Johnson
Extremely pleased with the cover set supplied. Easy to fit taking 20 minutes and absolutely look and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models by Ian MORRISON
I nearly didn't buy this as I've never had a blocked hood drain, ever. But at the last minute I thou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by gary jones
Prompt next day service as all ways mirror cover looks brill looks like chrome , took about 2 mins t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Leonard Brown
Arrived very quickly as usual from MX5 Parts. Seems like a well made quality piece, which I guess it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth by Alan Sutton
Willing to accept holes not matching up but the contour of the Plinth leaves a lot to be desired.Poo..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by John Mcinnes
Bought these to fit to my son in laws 1.8 which has recently had a turbo fitted. As I was in the are..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Rear Lamp Set, LED, Smoked, RHD MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Sean Collins
Bought these at Oulton Park spring rally on Sat and arrived today. 10mins per side to fit and look ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2015
Displaying 521 to 530 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...  [Next >>]