Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Dash Kit, Mk1 1989>1998, Right Hand Drive by TRISH STRANGE
Quality engineered dash kit, I would hold a different view. At that price, basic formica that was fi..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by steven eastham
they are worth every penny they look grate on my car and very easy to fit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage by Paul Scott
As I had recently fitted the excellent boot rack to my mk3, my wife bought this for me to go with it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Scott
This really is a superb piece of equipment, very well made and designed to near perfection. First, r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Anti Roll Bar Drop Links, Adjustable, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Hirst
Parts came within two days, very good quality and well packaged, fitted to car and 'clunking' front ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Hirst
Bought a secondhand one, but still in very good condition and a perfect fit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 by Tony Harris
Bought these to replace the broken trim springs that lasted about 4 years. The ride height is ab..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
Three Leg Oil Filter Wrench, Mazda MX5 Mk3 Only by Alex Thompson
A lovely piece of mechanical design. However It's very challenging, bordering on impossible to get t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
Engine Oil, Fully Synthetic 5W-30, 5 Ltrs, Mazda MX5 Mk3 Only by Alex Thompson
It's oil, does exactly what you would expect. The bottle is also one of those proper ones with the l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Alex Thompson
Nicely packaged up and ready oiled. Fits perfectly as you would expect.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
Displaying 531 to 540 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...  [Next >>]