Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Graham Gaskell
Purchased these for my MK3 Sport. Noted the problems some had with them coming unstuck. Cleaned the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2015
Front Bumper Trim Plate, MX5 Mk1 by Noor Ali
I suspected that you needed to take the bumper off to fit these. I emailed MX5 Parts to ask whether ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Noor Ali
Super looking product, took a while to arrive as one side was out of stock but still got here a mont..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Nigel Ruddell
Quick and easy to fit and gives a pleasant sporty snort which brings a smile when driving with the r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Engine Start Button, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Chris Lane
The start button is very nice to have - it is hidden away from view - but that doesn't bother me, th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Chris Lane
This arrived exactly on time (per normal with MX5 parts order / delivery service). It is a high qual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 by Andrea Purificato
Only 3 years and 30000km (18600 miles) after installation this pump starts to leak and bearing becom..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ben Davies
Prompt delivery by MX5Parts. If you are thinking about buying this exhaust just go ahead and do it! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth by Matthew Harding
Recently bought this service was brilliant,but the plinth is not very good quality but easy to fit!

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2015
Radio Single Din Trim Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jonathan McGill
Thought I would share my experience as other reviews are very negative. This fitted the gap where I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2015
Displaying 531 to 540 (of 10173 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...  [Next >>]