Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Anscombe
I have not yet fitted these to my mk2.5 but I note that on the packets it says words to the effect o..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Andrew Jeremy
This item arrived late due to interlink, however the finish is superb.Watch the instructions you nee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Turner
A good website which I have used on many occasions

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2015
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Phillip Gee
Recently purchased this set and other spares service is excellent ordered one component incorrectly ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2015
12V Stebel Nautilus Compact Air Horn, Black by Robert Emery
Fantastic little horn that barks loudly. Fits nicely in front of the exhaust of my 2003 GSXR750 . Ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Scott
Satin Quarter-light trims back in stock, Well done mx5parts. Purchased on the day they returned and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Steve Wyatt
First class service again from MX5 parts. Fitted in a couple of minutes and look fantastic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Craig Millard
Fast delivery but I really not that impressed by this exhaust, price was good but feel like I cheape..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Kelvin Kellond
I purchased a set of these Bonnet Lifters in September 2014. Its now June 2015 and the cylinder outs..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Guy Moody
Following on from my previous review I have idea purchased a new cover. What a disappointment. Altho..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Displaying 541 to 550 (of 10106 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...  [Next >>]