Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

IL Motorsport Cold Air Induction Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matt Burke
Fitted this to my 1.8 mk2.5, the short ram kits are no doubt louder but I feel confident this out pe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Robert Rust
Purchased Jan 14 and elastic straps had stretched excessively within 12 months - stitched section to..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 November, 2015
Alternator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2.5, New by Pete Syrad
Only just fitted so I can't comment on longevity but it looks solid and well made. MX5 parts deliver..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 November, 2015
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models by Michael Mellem
since my review have contacted mx5 parts, which I should have done first ,on reflection , and found ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2015
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models by Michael Mellem
terrible had to dry it inside outside then car after one night rain.rubbish

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2015
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Alex Denyer
Fantastic kit, took less than 30 seconds to change the masts and looks great. A nice update that doe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 November, 2015
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by Lee Krise
Works excellently in my Mk 3 with Bose system, However, no fitting or operation instructions came wi..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2015
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Toby Heath
Simple yet very effective. Used this for cam belt and water pump replacement. couple of cable ties a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2015
Alternator, Aftermarket, Mk1 1.6, New by Ian Porter
Oddly, the lower front pivot bolt hole was threaded, so it was necessary to drill this out before be..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Phillip Cowdrey
Very high quality and look very nice.Better than the black surround which once fitted is completely ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Displaying 541 to 550 (of 10204 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...  [Next >>]