Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Shaun Shakeshaft
Just had this fitted today by the staff at MX5parts and had the fun of a good 2hr drive home .........

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Dave Brackley
Ordered late on Monday evening and the kit was delivered prompt on Wednesday morning. 45 minutes lat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Maxwell
I'm not entirely sure these are a straight swap for the mk2. The ones on my car (1998 jap mk2) have ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2015
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by paul bolter
Fitted the chrome style bars to my car, they look good the only problem I had was getting them to st..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2015
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Bruce Southey
These may well be an improvement on a shot set of standard bushes (as many of the reviews suggest) b..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2015
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Daniel Pullen
It fits well and is fairly good quality but it feels like it's made from plastic only a couple of mm..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
Classic Windblocker by Steve Bryan
Seems pricey but it does work really well. It's unobtrusive yet with the windblocker and the windows..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 by SHAKED VANUNU
SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2015
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by James ROBBINS
Best £10 I have spent from MX5 parts. Original dipstick is almost impossible to read and letting you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth by Nick Baillie
Bought this and agree with other reviews that it's not quite right and fittings don't quite match. B..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2015
Displaying 541 to 550 (of 10152 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...  [Next >>]