Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Philip Davies
Purchased these the same time as the rear light chrome surrounds (see my review). It's essential to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Philip Davies
I purchased these a month or so back and waited until it was warm enough to fit without any problems..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
U Shape Windblocker by Ash Williamson
Just bought this for my Mk2.5 2002. My car has a style bar so fitting this was quite a bit more of a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2015
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Devan Panchal
Do not buy this item. The quality of the plastic is excellent, but that's about all. Yes this will f..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2015
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Hutchinson
Next day delivery - and was fitted to my 25 AE within 15 minutes of it arriving, easy to install and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2015
Push Button Engine Start Kit, All MX5 Models by marvin luscier
will purchase shortly

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2015
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Scot Hastings
I fitted these a few years ago just before the car was laid up. Went to get the car ready for this s..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Geoff Davies
I would just like to thank you to MX5 Parts. The replacement boots you sent me (F.O.C ) Have now bee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1 by Luke Stringer
I had these smoked lights with sidelight fitting. Very easy to install. Just chop old sidelight wire..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Stainless Steel Front Spoiler Trims, MX5 Mk3 by James Arnold
Useless having fitted them (contact adhesive required) cannot tell they are there.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Displaying 551 to 560 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 56  57  58  59  60 ...  [Next >>]