Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by James ROBBINS
Best £10 I have spent from MX5 parts. Original dipstick is almost impossible to read and letting you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth by Nick Baillie
Bought this and agree with other reviews that it's not quite right and fittings don't quite match. B..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2015
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Paul Scott
Reading reviews can sometimes be useful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by keith harding
Excellent, sounds great and I'm impressed by the quality of s.steel. Expected it to be tinny but it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian MORRISON
Very easy to fit, make sure you have a pair of long nosed pliers with you to wiggle it into place as..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Graham Cox
Finally had to replace the original pedal rubbers, so decide the would be smarter than rubber, only ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 July, 2015
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Roadster, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Wayne Parker
Easy to install. Really a high quality, good looking part that dresses up the car nicely.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2015
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1 by John Beardow
Easy to fit & look great. The only problem was the loose fit of the sidelight bulbs. 1 dropped out o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2015
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Peter Caldwell
Fit my Mk1 perfectly, only took seconds to fit too! They look very good, overall I'm very pleased!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 July, 2015
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap 55mm by Aldo Schinkel
Can you tell me the exact dimensions of this cap. I need to know the inner dimensions as well the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015
Displaying 571 to 580 (of 10173 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 56  57  58  59  60 ...  [Next >>]