Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Dave Brackley
Ordered late on Monday evening and the kit was delivered prompt on Wednesday morning. 45 minutes lat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Maxwell
I'm not entirely sure these are a straight swap for the mk2. The ones on my car (1998 jap mk2) have ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2015
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by paul bolter
Fitted the chrome style bars to my car, they look good the only problem I had was getting them to st..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2015
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Bruce Southey
These may well be an improvement on a shot set of standard bushes (as many of the reviews suggest) b..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2015
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Daniel Pullen
It fits well and is fairly good quality but it feels like it's made from plastic only a couple of mm..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
Classic Windblocker by Steve Bryan
Seems pricey but it does work really well. It's unobtrusive yet with the windblocker and the windows..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 by SHAKED VANUNU
SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2015
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by James ROBBINS
Best £10 I have spent from MX5 parts. Original dipstick is almost impossible to read and letting you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth by Nick Baillie
Bought this and agree with other reviews that it's not quite right and fittings don't quite match. B..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2015
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Paul Scott
Reading reviews can sometimes be useful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2015
Displaying 571 to 580 (of 10135 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 56  57  58  59  60 ...  [Next >>]