Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Fik
Great quality and really easy to fit, fast delivery, I would recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Chrome TT Style Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ian Fik
Fast delivery, looks great and really easy to fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ian Fik
OK quality once put in place, fast delivery and very easy to fit.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ian Fik
Great product, well made and good look. The smaller ring was a little too large and would not push i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Garry Dring
Good set of pedals that lighten up the footwell. They look very good once fitted, however you must b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2015
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Trystan Jones
Over the last eight years I have bought three new Mazda calipers (pre mortgage days) and more recent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2015
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by John Baldock
An excellent product by IL Motorsport. Easy to fit, just a tad fiddly when lining up the screw holes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2015
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by peter flindle
Just fitted the "Black" lifters, when fitted look more like O.E.M. Painted the hood bracket in body ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2015
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by David Kenway
After reading the reviews I was amazed by the VERY Clear instructions, very easy to follow, fitted i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2015
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4 by David Melrose MBE
This is a follow up review and to be fair with this product, my initial review was based on first i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2015
Displaying 571 to 580 (of 10203 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 56  57  58  59  60 ...  [Next >>]