Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models by Graham Gaskell
Purchased for my MK3 Sport. Instructions provided on the internet with photo's, which help. The only..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Gaskell
Can't fault the finish but the sound is far too boomy. It occurs between 3k and 4k which is cruising..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
Radiator, Performance Aluminium, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Martin Leslie
Good radiator built well and looks nice in the engine bay. One downside if you have the cold air ind..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Trevor Norrey
Bought one of these to replace the damaged & bent one that came on my MX5. It does show show some o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 by David Hughes
Installing these guides has improved the seat belt retraction, although still not 100% they are perf..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Inner Quarter Panel Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, Without Hardtop by Paul Scott
Bought left and right together with the two screws to change the frankenstein bolts back to standard..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Paul Holland
Ordered on Friday, delivered the next day. Theses items are of very good quality and very easy to fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by Graham Gaskell
Purchased these, along with the chrome fog lamp surrounds, for my MK3 Sport. Not as easy to fix as s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Graham Gaskell
Purchased these, along with the Z Sport grille for my MK3 Sport. I firstly cleaned the standard blac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Seatbelt, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Black, Early by Liam Roberts
Just a heads up for anyone with a Eunos Roadster! I purchased this belt to replace my drivers sid..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Displaying 601 to 610 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...  [Next >>]