Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Mara
I didn't think my old bushes looked too bad until I removed them ,these are very easy fit and perfec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Mara
excellent mounts made a great difference would recommend them when yours need replacing .Thanks MX5 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Track Rod End, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Mara
track rod seems to be of very good quality well made and not from china .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Mara
Purchased R/L sides with handles and door screens ,recommend getting new door screens as they are me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 by John Geare
Arrived within a few days, even though it had been out of stock. It took me two minutes - I was usin..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Adam Jones
Great exhaust. I ordered this for a Christmas around the start of December and it arrived in about 3..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Graham Brace
Just to say many thanks for your courtesy and efficiency yesterday. My journey home ( 145miles) was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Fenn Jones
The GOOD - Arrived the next day. The BAD - Wipers for left and right don't match. One was in a box ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2015
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John mullen
Bought as part of my birthday present so haven’t received it yet. I did however see it in the box wi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 2 Hole by Mike Bull
Doesn\'t seem to fit very well. I\'d say its too small which results in it falling out. Was hopin..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
Displaying 621 to 630 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...  [Next >>]