Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 2 Hole by Mike Bull
Doesn\'t seem to fit very well. I\'d say its too small which results in it falling out. Was hopin..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1, 2 Hole by Per-Erik Strömkvist
A nice Little plasic piece that fits exatly and is easy to install.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
Genuine Mazda Dashboard Switch Blank, All MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 by Per-Erik Strömkvist
Observe!! This is not a switch! This is a dummy for a switch, there is no electrical Components in t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by John Logan
Grate company to deal with very easy to fit plenty of fairy liquid handy fitted many thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by peter elliott
Using all the helpful info from other users, I tried to fit this today and have now given up! IT DOE..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Richard Gawler
I am replacing a set of the EBC Greenstuff pads on my Mk2.5 1.8. Here are the comparative mileages: ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by jeff ward
I bought mine 12 months ago,they stuck on no problems they look brill,jet wash the lot no trouble

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Stephen Judge
Usual excellent service from MX5 parts. Ordered tuesday and arrived wednesday. Fitted same day. The..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alasdair Stuart
Great bit of kit! Received as a Christmas present and fitted in less than 2 hours to my mk2.5 2002 M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All Models by Michael Hutchinson
Super fast delivery from MX5 Parts cover is as expected and is an excellent fit on my 3.75 Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
Displaying 631 to 640 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...  [Next >>]