Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Brushed Aluminium Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Carruthers
Easy to fit on. Slice off plastic handbrake to reveal metal underneath. Place this on using allen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Paterson
A poor exhaust. It doesn't look very good from the back of the MX-5 as the pipes don't extend far en..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Anscombe
I have not yet fitted these to my mk2.5 but I note that on the packets it says words to the effect o..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Andrew Jeremy
This item arrived late due to interlink, however the finish is superb.Watch the instructions you nee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Turner
A good website which I have used on many occasions

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2015
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Phillip Gee
Recently purchased this set and other spares service is excellent ordered one component incorrectly ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2015
12V Stebel Nautilus Compact Air Horn, Black by Robert Emery
Fantastic little horn that barks loudly. Fits nicely in front of the exhaust of my 2003 GSXR750 . Ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Scott
Satin Quarter-light trims back in stock, Well done mx5parts. Purchased on the day they returned and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Steve Wyatt
First class service again from MX5 parts. Fitted in a couple of minutes and look fantastic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Craig Millard
Fast delivery but I really not that impressed by this exhaust, price was good but feel like I cheape..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Displaying 631 to 640 (of 10160 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...  [Next >>]