Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models by Keith Lyall
Brilliant. I used curtain wire before which did the job but this is better for the drain holes. If o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2015
Computer Mouse, Wireless, MX5 Mk3! by Albert Edward Kilday
Very nice mouse,(White), it looks real good on my PC unit. works well and easy to use. Regards, Eddi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2015
Chromed Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk3.5 by Bob Spence
30seconds to fit this and looks great. Vast improvement over the standard piece of plastic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Jordan Ajmal
Fantastic, changes the look instantly, much improved grip. Easy to fit, clutch and brake need a smal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Collar
once again super service and super quality great mike

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Tony Griffiths
No more. I've gone through 2 of these and even bought a specific trickle charger (costing £100!) We..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Lloyd West
The battery was delivered the next day Well done! fitted it to my car - tried to start the car batte..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders by Adrian Jordan
Superb service as ever. The console has transformed the look of the interior, so much smarter. Fitte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Adrian Jordan
As ever, perfect service. Looked lovely - fitted no bother. Sounds lovely, a light "chuffing" at ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Paul Scott
Steve Swaby, Bryan Godsell and Lawrence Kelly have all raised the Satin Finish request. I too have o..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2015
Displaying 631 to 640 (of 10173 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...  [Next >>]