Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by trevor boyland
looks good ,but on my mk 3/3.5 the tape don`t seem thick enougth to stick in place need to add more

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Camshaft Timing Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jack Mitchell
Don't be put off by the bad reviews! Had this on my track mx5 since the day I rebuilt it. Done 4000..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Trevor Cadden
Great deflector (although not had the hood down due to weather) and comes with a handy storage bag. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Trevor Cadden
Had these fitted in early November 2014. Great all in price and the turnaround time was excellent. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Chris Wallett
Great bit of kit, took about 2hrs to complete... i did not use all of the bolts supplied, used the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Wallett
Brilliant service as ever, bit tricky but once you find the correct position it went on (with the ai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by William Howell
Lovely bit kit, very impressed. Very nice design, welding and finish. Took me 2 hours 20 minutes to ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 by Paul Scott
Got these. Are the quarterlight inside trims, air vent balls, demister surrounds, door handle cups ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Front Number Plate Plinth by william skehan
Really pleased with this replacement fits perfectly, easy to fix on . quick service. Thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Wayne Bates
They don\'t seem to like my review as it as been removed because my review does not say it is great...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
Displaying 671 to 680 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 66  67  68  69  70 ...  [Next >>]