Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 by Mike Slaughter
My dust boots on the OSF top upper ball joint and OS track rod end failed the MOT. Garage said new a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
Front Upper Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mike Slaughter
My dust boots on the OSF top upper ball joint and OS track rod end failed the MOT. Garage said new a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
Coolant Expansion Tank, Aluminium, MX5 Mk1 by Michael C Baker
Nicely made and polished, very happy with the tank and the service… I was a little concerned with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2016
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket, Front, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adrian Noble
Bank 1 upstream H02S fault after a Terraclean. OEM part about £400. So good value at £167 from MX5 P..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 August, 2016
Sparkplug Set, NGK Iridium, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gordon Bakke
Installed these into my 2.5 with no issues. The stock plugs were still in good condition but the eng..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, Mk2.5, Rear by Gordon Bakke
I installed both the front and rear IL Motorsport oxygen sensors on my 2.5 without issue. The engine..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.8 Mk2.5, Front by Gordon Bakke
I installed both the front and rear IL Motorsport oxygen sensors on my 2.5 without issue. The engine..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Clutch Kit, IL Motorsport 4 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Howell
Just had this fitted along with a used gearbox. Amazing next day delivery as always. Mechanic ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Spark Plug Socket by Gordon Bakke
I had no issues using this on my 2.5. The rubber insert stayed in place (unlike the other reviews) a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4 by Gordon Bakke
This fit my 2.5 perfectly - excellent service as always.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Displaying 61 to 70 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]