Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John mullen
Bought as part of my birthday present so haven’t received it yet. I did however see it in the box wi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 2 Hole by Mike Bull
Doesn\'t seem to fit very well. I\'d say its too small which results in it falling out. Was hopin..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1, 2 Hole by Per-Erik Strömkvist
A nice Little plasic piece that fits exatly and is easy to install.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
Genuine Mazda Dashboard Switch Blank, All MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 by Per-Erik Strömkvist
Observe!! This is not a switch! This is a dummy for a switch, there is no electrical Components in t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by John Logan
Grate company to deal with very easy to fit plenty of fairy liquid handy fitted many thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by peter elliott
Using all the helpful info from other users, I tried to fit this today and have now given up! IT DOE..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Richard Gawler
I am replacing a set of the EBC Greenstuff pads on my Mk2.5 1.8. Here are the comparative mileages: ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by jeff ward
I bought mine 12 months ago,they stuck on no problems they look brill,jet wash the lot no trouble

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Stephen Judge
Usual excellent service from MX5 parts. Ordered tuesday and arrived wednesday. Fitted same day. The..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alasdair Stuart
Great bit of kit! Received as a Christmas present and fitted in less than 2 hours to my mk2.5 2002 M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
Displaying 701 to 710 (of 10104 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 71  72  73  74  75 ...  [Next >>]