Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Cam Cover Gasket, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by N J Kyriacou
I bought this gasket when I replaced the cam belt last summer 2014. I'm afraid it didn't seal proper..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2015
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Sergio Gallego Frutos
buy 24 March, 2014, Today is broken and draining brake fluid . only one year

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2015
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by Paul Holland
These trims really set off the front end of the MK3.5 - Good quality items. I cleaned the plastic fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Sump Plug, MX5 Mk1 by gordon smith
It was only the washer I required and stupidly assumed a new plug would come with one. Stupid me! Do..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Dash Kit, Mk3 2005>2008 by Albert Edward Kilday
This is a good quality item, very easy to fit and looks very good. Well worth the cost. Regards, Edd..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Philip Davies
Purchased these the same time as the rear light chrome surrounds (see my review). It's essential to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Philip Davies
I purchased these a month or so back and waited until it was warm enough to fit without any problems..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
U Shape Windblocker by Ash Williamson
Just bought this for my Mk2.5 2002. My car has a style bar so fitting this was quite a bit more of a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2015
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Devan Panchal
Do not buy this item. The quality of the plastic is excellent, but that's about all. Yes this will f..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2015
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Hutchinson
Next day delivery - and was fitted to my 25 AE within 15 minutes of it arriving, easy to install and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2015
Displaying 711 to 720 (of 10162 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 71  72  73  74  75 ...  [Next >>]