Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Number Plate Plinth by Harry Finn
The plinth itself was OK but the fasteners were useless. They looked just like the old one but they ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Corin Harrison
The fan ring will not fit despite my best efforts.The other two rings look great but I wondered if I..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Gough
These look great against the blue of my 10th anniversary. Would highly recommend look much better th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Gough
These look fantastic when fitted. I agree with MX5parts these should have been an item fitted by maz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1 by harvey grant
Hi, nice and quick delivery, but i seem to be missing the rear droplink bushes.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Tom Webb
Ordered this in Feburary and it arrived really quickly. The quality of the product is very high. Whe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Heater Hose No1, Standard Kevlar, MX5 Mk1 by neil coppell
Good product but not easy to fit due to the position in the engine bay. What happened to following d..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Knut J Vognstølen
I should have read the reviews. Too long compared to the original ones. Impossible to line them up n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
Mirror Glass, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Jon Durward
Part delivered promptly and at a discount. Packaged well. Original Mazda part too so a very easy fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Richardson
Look like great quality and they fit well, but the smell is something else. I will be leaving them i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Displaying 761 to 770 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 76  77  78  79  80 ...  [Next >>]