Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by John Richardson
Look like great quality and they fit well, but the smell is something else. I will be leaving them i..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Mara
Great item took longer to set the car on ramps than fit the brace ,handy tip : I super glued the was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Kemp
Got this to cure the judder in my 03 plate car with only 42000 miles on it. It has done the job. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Stephen Gill
Excellent piece of kit. Certainly does the job better tham the original. Delivery from MX5 Parts wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2014
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Allen
If you are considering buying this, just do it! I've just added front and read chassis braces to my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Allen
If you are considering buying this, just do it! I've just added front and read chassis braces to my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
Rear Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Trystan Jones
Update. As it turned out, these discs lasted a total of 42,000 miles by which time they had pretty m..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Front Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Trystan Jones
Update. As it turned out, these discs lasted a total of 42,000 miles by which time they had pretty m..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Paul Morris
Much improved ride for the road coming from Bilsteins. Note 20 clicks not 40 and around the 6/5 mark..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Martin Ebdon
Delivered next day, could see where courier was on his round by Interlink website, very good! Progra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Displaying 771 to 780 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 76  77  78  79  80 ...  [Next >>]