Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 3 Hole by David Chadburn
It may seem an expensive item when you first hold it with what seems more hole than plastic but when..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 August, 2014
Power Steering Fluid Cooler Pipe, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
Replacement for the corroded item on my 1994 Eunos. Measurements & angles are as the original althou..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml by Michael Buchanan
Most likely first clean since 1996! Divided the window into sections and treated all areas twice. A ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Jeroen Feelders
I fitted these shocks and springs a year ago and have driven 9500km with them. Today I replaced the ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All Models by William Paton
Very fast delevery as usual. The fit on the standard Mk1 is generally not great especially at the re..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Phil Ashworth
Beware!! My 2004 1.6 Euphonic Mk2.5 has the larger rear brakes!! Doh!! The product is excellent as i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ash Williamson
Came extremely quickly, along with another item I had purchased. Clear instructions on how to fit it..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 by aaron phillips
fitted these to my 92 mx5 and for the price they are so worth it (would recommend getting a full pol..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by thomas croll
Fits and works, smashing. Its the next day delivery that I think is superb. Haven't had to wait for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Bryn Williams
Great service and fantastic quality part! Only small gripe is it may be worth changing the item tit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Displaying 781 to 790 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 76  77  78  79  80 ...  [Next >>]