Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3 by Graham Woodford
Mark 3 2007 2.0 sport ; handling was poor in comparison to a previous mark 1. Our first step after r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2016
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Christopher Honeyman
If you have one of the early "wire" dip sticks, like I had on my NC1 then you'll know they are extre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2016
17" Speedline Corse "Marmora" Alloys, Set of Four, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3 by Islwyn Davies
While these wheels look really good on the car and turns heads, the rims do look too narrow for the ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2016
Half Moon Oil Pan Gasket, Rear of Engine, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Pullen
Had to order two as the first one never arrived! Stopped my oil leak though, I'm happy with it. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2016
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Ultima, Mk2.5 Vin 413680 > by dave speight
Not great ... light is very good, but they burn out very quickly - have now been through 4!!!

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2016
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible by Peter Stevens
Have just finished fitting the 'Rear Spoiler'... Instructions are in German... I don’t speak or r..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2016
Boot Light Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 by Iain Nicolson
Mixed feelings about this item! I had a couple of problems fitting it, but now it’s there I would de..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dennis Carr
Super fast delivery. A very good quality item. Heavy metal with real leather, not cheap plastic. I c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, Mk3/3.5 by Dennis Carr
Super fast delivery. An easy 5 minute fit. Make sure to de-grease the wheel thoroughly before fittin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Chromed Radio Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dennis Carr
Very expensive for what they are. I was expecting full covers as the description states, they're onl..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Displaying 71 to 80 (of 10107 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]